so eventually I become a blogger?

It is so unplanned, or even unexpected.
 
It is like I woke up one day to find myself a husband, a Dad, and a blogger. Whoops, what a world.
 
Anyway, this will probably be dedicated mainly to my reflections on economics and life in general, from a Buddhist’s viewpoint. Any comment is welcome.
 
BTW: This blog starts on 9/11 2005, the fourth year anniversary of the attack on WTC. A thought that often haunts my mind is: had I applied for overseas schools immediately out of college, my life today would have been a lot nicer.
 
Well, it turned out not necessarily true. Let us do the math: 2001 might be my year of graduation and started working within WTC! My final thought before I jumped out of a sky-high window may be: why should I come to America at all?
 
However, I am asking myself this question anyway, even though our oceanside building has not been attacked by terrorists…yet.
 
Similarly, why should I start this blog at all? To become one of ten million narcissuses online?
 
Please, somebody give me an answer.
 
Goodbyepeach  
 
 

11 九月, 2005. Announcements.

發表迴響

Be the first to comment!

發表留言

Trackback URI